BIRMINGHAM LOCAL GOV SUMMARY – The Brummie Birmingham News Business Sport Blogs Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:50:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 Too many cars, 11th March /too-many-cars-11th-march/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:34:03 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/786267 Public right of way blocked, 11th March /public-right-of-way-blocked-11th-march/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:23:12 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/786123 The street name plate has detached from the fixing., 11th March /the-street-name-plate-has-detached-from-the-fixing-11th-march/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:18:53 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/786121 Rubbish and littering in Birmingham /rubbish-and-littering-in-birmingham-509642/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:48:19 +0000 Current Staff – Office Contact Details /current-staff-office-contact-details-509609/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:40:48 +0000 Community litter picks – how to get involved /community-litter-picks-how-to-get-involved/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:20:16 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53397 Current Staff – Office Contact Details /current-staff-office-contact-details/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:21:46 +0000 Update on representations from Leonard Cheshire Disability re their wish to pay their carers the Living Wage /update-on-representations-from-leonard-cheshire-disability-re-their-wish-to-pay-their-carers-the-living-wage-509550/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:39:31 +0000 Rubbish and littering in Birmingham /rubbish-and-littering-in-birmingham-509383/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 17:15:38 +0000 Parking, 10th March /parking-10th-march/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 17:10:23 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/785322 Financial & Workforce Efficiencies /financial-amp-workforce-efficiencies-509338/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:22:35 +0000 Very large and deep pot hole, 10th March /very-large-and-deep-pot-hole-10th-march/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:25:28 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/785127 Pothole on bridge, 10th March /pothole-on-bridge-10th-march/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:57:52 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/785100 Three potholes, city bound, 10th March /three-potholes-city-bound-10th-march/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:56:06 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/785096 Statement from leaders to improvement panel – March 2016 /statement-from-leaders-to-improvement-panel-march-2016/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:00:56 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53382 Bin hasn’t been cleaned/collected for months, 10th March /bin-hasn-t-been-cleaned-collected-for-months-10th-march/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:38:05 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784951 Litter, 10th March /litter-10th-march/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:32:07 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784946 Car parked for a week in a 2hour parking bay, 10th March /car-parked-for-a-week-in-a-2hour-parking-bay-10th-march/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:03:05 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784922 Update on Cleaner Greener Streets – March 2016 /update-on-cleaner-greener-streets-march-2016/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:04:31 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53384 A mattress base dumped on the pavement between 3 and 5 Selborne Road, 9th March /a-mattress-base-dumped-on-the-pavement-between-3-and-5-selborne-road-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 19:46:09 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784618 Flooded Disabled Parking place and other area of car park, 9th March /flooded-disabled-parking-place-and-other-area-of-car-park-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 18:11:23 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784550 Gritting alert – March 9 /gritting-alert-march-9/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:34:55 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53379 Building items almost completely blocking pavement, 9th March /building-items-almost-completely-blocking-pavement-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:32:29 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784523 Recycling bins have not been emptied for several weeks at Bromford Hill Lea Hill Road, 9th March /recycling-bins-have-not-been-emptied-for-several-weeks-at-bromford-hill-lea-hill-road-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 16:54:33 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784493 Pot hole by storm drain outside the croft, 9th March /pot-hole-by-storm-drain-outside-the-croft-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:11:39 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784390 Public Rubbish bin not been emptied in approx a year, 9th March /public-rubbish-bin-not-been-emptied-in-approx-a-year-9th-march/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 14:04:39 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/784319 Partnerships: Happy to take a back-seat if we get the right outcome /partnerships-happy-to-take-a-back-seat-if-we-get-the-right-outcome/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 10:42:06 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53376 Rubbish and littering in Birmingham /rubbish-and-littering-in-birmingham-508776/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:30:44 +0000 Bladder and kidney cancer awareness roadshow visits Birmingham /bladder-and-kidney-cancer-awareness-roadshow-visits-birmingham/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:27:47 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53366 Advice for patients ahead of the junior doctors’ strike /advice-for-patients-ahead-of-the-junior-doctors-strike-508737/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:04:34 +0000 http://bhamcrosscityccg.nhs.uk/news-a-events/792-advice-for-patients-ahead-of-the-junior-doctors-strike-2 Slip road joining West Heath Road. Could this be made into one way only, 8th March /slip-road-joining-west-heath-road-could-this-be-made-into-one-way-only-8th-march/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 13:09:26 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/783418 Working with local landlords to deliver affordable housing /working-with-local-landlords-to-deliver-affordable-housing/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 12:19:33 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53365 Organisations rewarded for cycling and walking efforts /organisations-rewarded-for-cycling-and-walking-efforts-508672/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 11:55:31 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53355 Vehicle has been involved in RTA since January not been recovered by insurer or owner, 8th March /vehicle-has-been-involved-in-rta-since-january-not-been-recovered-by-insurer-or-owner-8th-march/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:51:14 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/783295 Birmingham prepares for St Patrick’s Day Parade /birmingham-prepares-for-st-patrick-s-day-parade/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:11:28 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53351 Rubbish and littering in Birmingham /rubbish-and-littering-in-birmingham-508632/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:43:00 +0000 Organisational Structure Charts for Education and Young People’s Services /organisational-structure-charts-for-education-and-young-people-s-services/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:25:26 +0000 ‘Apollo’ lands at Birmingham’s advanced manufacturing hub /apollo-lands-at-birmingham-s-advanced-manufacturing-hub/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:16:54 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53345 Statistics on FOI /statistics-on-foi-508587/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 08:22:33 +0000 Car parking on pavements, 7th March /car-parking-on-pavements-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 21:12:35 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/783045 Road surface broken, 7th March /road-surface-broken-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 18:28:56 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782907 Large potholes and inadequate road repair, 7th March /large-potholes-and-inadequate-road-repair-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 18:28:43 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782905 Road in need of resurfacing, 7th March /road-in-need-of-resurfacing-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 18:27:53 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782901 Fly, 7th March /fly-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:18:01 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782856 Footpath leading to the boating lake in a dangerous condition, 7th March /footpath-leading-to-the-boating-lake-in-a-dangerous-condition-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 16:39:22 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782832 Street light electrics exposed to the weather on College Walk, 7th March /street-light-electrics-exposed-to-the-weather-on-college-walk-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 16:30:31 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782826 Street light on during the day on College Walk, 7th March /street-light-on-during-the-day-on-college-walk-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 16:28:19 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782821 Just off Popes Lane on the Rea Valley Route, 7th March /just-off-popes-lane-on-the-rea-valley-route-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 16:25:23 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782817 LEP Funding /lep-funding-508433/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 15:06:29 +0000 Help Employee Assistance and StaffCare program for teachers /help-employee-assistance-and-staffcare-program-for-teachers-508434/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 14:34:32 +0000 Empty Homes in Birmingham /empty-homes-in-birmingham-508364/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 12:55:24 +0000 Traffic Flow Data of Birmingham 2015 /traffic-flow-data-of-birmingham-2015-508365/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 12:34:53 +0000 Wearables /wearables-508334/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11:01:15 +0000 Rubbish dumped hazard rear Portland road, 7th March /rubbish-dumped-hazard-rear-portland-road-7th-march/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11:01:00 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782559 Get your dog microchipped for free /get-your-dog-microchipped-for-free/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:51:46 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53341 Empty Homes in Birmingham /empty-homes-in-birmingham-508315/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10:15:48 +0000 Bollards damaged and caps missing, 6th March /bollards-damaged-and-caps-missing-6th-march/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 23:05:51 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782339 Dilapidated play equipment, 6th March /dilapidated-play-equipment-6th-march/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 23:01:40 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782336 Deep Potholes, 6th March /deep-potholes-6th-march/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 22:49:56 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/782329 Traffic Flow Data of Birmingham 2015 /traffic-flow-data-of-birmingham-2015/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 17:32:54 +0000 Potholes-very dangerous to cyclists!, 6th March /potholes-very-dangerous-to-cyclists-6th-march/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 15:07:48 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/781945 Nursery dumping rubbish on grass verge, 6th March /nursery-dumping-rubbish-on-grass-verge-6th-march/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 14:14:25 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/781908 Gritting Alert – March 6 /gritting-alert-march-6/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 13:21:40 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53338 Back again, 6th March /back-again-6th-march/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 11:38:23 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/781802 Grass verge ruined, 5th March /grass-verge-ruined-5th-march/ Sat, 05 Mar 2016 23:33:45 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/781687 Gritting Alert – March 5 /gritting-alert-march-5/ Sat, 05 Mar 2016 16:42:12 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53334 Drain cover on A441 Pershore Road South has subsided, 5th March /drain-cover-on-a441-pershore-road-south-has-subsided-5th-march/ Sat, 05 Mar 2016 10:54:42 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/781250 Wearables /wearables/ Sat, 05 Mar 2016 09:49:38 +0000 Mixed rubbish in Trittiford park, 4th March /mixed-rubbish-in-trittiford-park-4th-march/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 17:23:56 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/780965 Dumped rubbish, 4th March /dumped-rubbish-4th-march-507868/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 17:15:51 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/780958 Warning over lead in rolling pins /warning-over-lead-in-rolling-pins/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 15:21:14 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53322 Lord Mayor welcomes GB Davis Cup Team to Birmingham /lord-mayor-welcomes-gb-davis-cup-team-to-birmingham/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 13:56:23 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53317 Drug Treatment System /drug-treatment-system-507751/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 11:05:33 +0000 Pedestrian Crossing Fault, 4th March /pedestrian-crossing-fault-4th-march-507685/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 07:41:39 +0000 https://www.fixmystreet.com/report/780466 Gritting Alert – March 4 /gritting-alert-march-4-507670/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 07:40:33 +0000 http://birminghamnewsroom.com/?p=53312