BIRMINGHAM 999 SUMMARY – The Brummie Birmingham News Business Sport Blogs Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:50:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 Pair jailed after cannabis farms discovered across Birmingham and Derbyshire /pair-jailed-after-cannabis-farms-discovered-across-birmingham-and-derbyshire/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4300 CCTV image released following attempt armed robbery in Yardley /cctv-image-released-following-attempt-armed-robbery-in-yardley/ Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4299 Police appeal after pub disorder leaves man in coma /police-appeal-after-pub-disorder-leaves-man-in-coma/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4296 Appeal for man who requires urgent medical treatment /appeal-for-man-who-requires-urgent-medical-treatment/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4297 Ground-breaking car cruise ban continued by High Court /ground-breaking-car-cruise-ban-continued-by-high-court-508887/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4288 Birmingham gun gang to spend extra 47 and half years behind bars /birmingham-gun-gang-to-spend-extra-47-and-half-years-behind-bars/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4289 Concerns grow for missing Sheldon teenager /concerns-grow-for-missing-sheldon-teenager/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4292 Introducing the People Deal /introducing-the-people-deal/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:37:20 +0000 http://ccdavethompson.wordpress.com/?p=741 Police Use of Force /police-use-of-force/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 07:53:13 +0000 http://mentalhealthcop.wordpress.com/?p=14453 Bogus cabbie caught in police clampdown on dodgy drivers /bogus-cabbie-caught-in-police-clampdown-on-dodgy-drivers/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4286 Police appeal following fatal city centre collision /police-appeal-following-fatal-city-centre-collision/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4285 Appeal to trace missing 15 year-old girl /appeal-to-trace-missing-15-year-old-girl/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4287 Driver found with loaded hand gun jailed for six years /driver-found-with-loaded-hand-gun-jailed-for-six-years/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4277 Man appears in court charged with Sutton Coldfield stabbing /man-appears-in-court-charged-with-sutton-coldfield-stabbing/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4278 Former Birmingham scout leader jailed for abusing boys /former-birmingham-scout-leader-jailed-for-abusing-boys/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4282 Legal Education /legal-education/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 08:42:20 +0000 http://mentalhealthcop.wordpress.com/?p=13371 Man charged with Sutton Coldfield stabbing /man-charged-with-sutton-coldfield-stabbing/ Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.west-midlands.police.uk/latest-news/news.aspx?Id=4275 The Nineteen Fifties /the-nineteen-fifties/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 08:45:28 +0000 http://mentalhealthcop.wordpress.com/?p=14376